Johtoryhmä

Yhteystiedot

Anu Hirvonen
Anu Hirvonen
Johtava lääkäri
Puh. 050 389 9443
anu.hirvonen@vaalijala.fi

Ilkka Jokinen
Ilkka Jokinen
Kuntayhtymän johtaja
Puh. 050 602 78
ilkka.jokinen@vaalijala.fi

Merja Jäppinen
Merja Jäppinen
Laatupäällikkö
Puh. 050 389 9251
merja.jappinen@vaalijala.fi

Jorma Kovalainen
Jorma Kovalainen
Talousjohtaja
Puh. 050 389 9210
jorma.kovalainen@vaalijala.fi

Airi Nissinen
Airi Nissinen
Ylihoitaja
Puh. 050 389 9206
airi.nissinen@vaalijala.fi

Sisko Piispanen
Sisko Piispanen
Henkilöstöpäällikkö
Puh. 050 389 9202
sisko.piispanen@vaalijala.fi

Maarit Rantakurtakko
Maarit Rantakurtakko
Kuntoutuksen johtaja
Puh. 050 389 9204
maarit.rantakurtakko@vaalijala.fi

Kirsi Ruutala
Kirsi Ruutala
Avopalvelujen johtaja
Puh. 040 509 3514
kirsi.ruutala@vaalijala.fi

Satu Varpainen
Satu Varpainen
Rehtori
Puh. 050 389 9416
satu.varpainen@vaalijala.fi