Johtoryhmä

Ilkka Fritius

Kuntayhtymän johtaja

Puh. 050 602 78

ilkka.fritius@vaalijala.fi

Hannes Holma

Kuntoutuslääkäri, LL

Puh. 040 481 6080

hannes.holma@vaalijala.fi

Juhani Keinonen

Johtava lääkäri

Puh. 050 389 9443

juhani.keinonen@vaalijala.fi

Heli Malkki

Palvelupäällikkö, avopalvelut

Puh. 044 389 9642

heli.malkki@vaalijala.fi

Mari Niinivirta

Asiantuntijapalvelujen päällikkö, erityistason seksuaaliterapeutti (NACS)

Puh. 044 389 9654

mari.niinivirta@vaalijala.fi

Maarit Rantakurtakko

Kuntoutuksen johtaja

Puh. 050 389 9204

maarit.rantakurtakko@vaalijala.fi

Kirsi Ruutala

Avopalvelujen johtaja

Puh. 040 509 3514

kirsi.ruutala@vaalijala.fi

Johanna Salkosalo

Palvelupäällikkö, Nenonpellon yksiköt

Puh. 050 389 9233

johanna.salkosalo@vaalijala.fi

Päivi Salovaara

Henkilöstöpäällikkö

Puh. 050 389 9202

paivi.salovaara@vaalijala.fi

Satu Varpainen

Rehtori

Puh. 050 389 9416

satu.varpainen@vaalijala.fi